08:00 - Registration Opens

Registration closes at 10:15

Please ensure you arrive in good time to sign in, enjoy the morning refreshments and browse the exhibition stands.

10:30 - Morning Session

Peter Brodnicki
CEO Opening

Stephen Smith

Mike Jones

Bharat Sagar

Miguel Sard

Ian Major

Derek Garriock

Matt Battersby

13:00 - Lunch & Exhibitors

14:15 - Afternoon Session

Adviser Awards

Lender Awards

Business Awards

Scott Howitt

Matt Johns

Andrew Montlake

Jo Murgatroyd

Yvette Simpson

Rob Brookes

Chris Jackson

James Tucker

Peter Brodnicki

17:00 - Conference Closes